Welcome to the official Pokémon Forums!

Click here to review our official Rules & Guidelines.

This games not right.

Why is that I'm me er pulling or starting off with the cards I need? 10 GAMES IN A ROW IVE DRAWN 7 ENERGY CARDS BACK TO BACK! I only have 15 energy at most in my decks. Am I cursed? Am I just supposed to keep deranking? My opponent is always getting the card they need to win.. when is that ever gonna happen for me? I'm about to drop this game.. makes nonsense to be almost to master and then drop all the way down. To lowest form of ultra... Not even able to complete a full damn match is wild and highly infuriating, especially when I know my decks are built properly and I've been building decks for over 15 years.. this is ridiculous. The old game would never do this.

Comments

• clasingla
    clasingla Member Posts: 2,963 ✭✭✭✭✭
    2500 Comments 500 Agrees 250 Likes 50 Answers

so if I do the calculations right each game you have a 15/60 chance to pull an energy each time you pull one the rate goes down 14/59, 13/58, 12/57, 11/56, 10/55 and 9/54 so if we multiply all those together you get 13/780216 which is pretty low odds and i'd say to get those odds during 1 game is pretty low I could probably have gotten multiple shiny starters with those odds then if its 10 games you bring both those numbers to the 10th power which is a pretty big number my calculator couldn't give me an exact number though my math could be completely off any way its rather the number generator is rigged or you are having really bad luck

• JediDracoLord
    JediDracoLord Member Posts: 5
    Name Dropper First Comment