Bug of force close after deleting a deck

In the versus battle's preparing screen, if long holding your selected deck to enter the deck edit screen and then delete the deck, and immediately click the deck again once back on the preparing screen, the game is then force closed

Comments

  • DoubleCure
    DoubleCure Member Posts: 3,439
    5,000 Agrees 5,000 Likes 1,500 LOLs 2500 Comments
    ✭✭✭✭✭

    Hmm that hasn't happened to me... seems to be working fine.