Welcome to the official Pokémon Forums!

Click here to review our official Rules & Guidelines.

Avatars have been updated, and Johto Region Pokémon are now available for selection!

Attention Trainers!

There is emergency maintenance scheduled for Pokémon TCG Live starting shortly. Here is the estimated window for downtime:

⏰ Starting: 2/21 - 3:30 PM PST (23:30 UTC)
⏰ Ending: 2/21 - 5:30 PM PST (1:30 UTC)

Thank you for your patience.

Pokémon TCG LIVE

Category List