Welcome to the official Pokémon Forums!

Click here to review our official Rules & Guidelines.

Some opinion about pokemon live

morvith
morvith Member Posts: 7
First Comment First Anniversary

Hi everyone!

I just started playing a bit of pokemon live and i notice something that doesnt work/something i dont like; i know that it is only the beta, but maybe saying what is wrong it can help to improve the game.

what doesnt work:

1) every time i play i cannot go to the battle pass, i have to restart the game to go and reedem prizes - i think this is a bug that many people noticed, however better to say one more time.

2) when i play cards like quickball, the game show me only the basic pokemon (so only cards i can take) but the meaning to cast a card somethimes is to know what is in the deck and what is in prizes (i dont know if this is a bug or not, but i think it has to change, because in real life when you cast a quick ball you can see the whole deck, so no reason that in the game you cant see all your cards)

3) some cards are not possibile to take (i saw cards like tropica beach and champion's festival, dunno if even this is a ug or not, if these cards will be not possible to redeem for a choice)

what i dont like:

1) I dont like prizes at the end of a game: i dont think is a great idea to give more or less in relation of during of a game, because a lot of time person quit the game at first turn if they see you have a good hand or they have a bad hand; i think the difference must be if you win or not, as in tcg